Le Petit Cannes 2018 Festival Jury

With special thanks to

Aviva Musicus, Daniel Murtha, Danielle Green, Hal "Corky" Kessler, Lea Bethke, Lisa Swarna Khanna, Namita Dewan, Nina Salomon, Marcelo Gifford Jr, Pamela Godfrey, Romina Sera, Therese L Ellis, William Page

and to our wonderful team of film reviewers who evaluated 550 submissions a total of 3487 times

Finally, congratulations to this year's winners, finalists and everyone who participated. See you in 2019!

Vikram Ahluwalia

Founder and Director of Le Petit Cannes

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now